Star Trek TNG Pinball review & my top 3 Pinball tables:

GAMES

Star Trek: The Next Generation Pinball (November 1993 by Williams Electronics)

At the 2012 PLAY expo, I found myself in Geek Heaven when I found one of my all time Favourite Pinball Tables – 1993’s Star Trek: the Next Generation (TNG).

The table is now available to buy as part of the “Pinball Arcade” videogame – available on Android, iOS, Xbox Live Arcade, and PS3 Network… although if you ask me – nothing beats the real – life table!

In the video we also talk about my top three tables of all time – HAUNTED HOUSE, WHITE WATER, and Star Trek: TNG!

Held in Manchester Event City (next to Trafford Shopping Centre), this HUGE expo contained 4 main areas – REplay (retro gaming), NOWplay (current Gen previews), COZplay, and PROplay (a dedicated area for competitive multiplayer gaming).

Our coverage contains videos on @gamerdadsUK and @retrocastUK, Podcasts (available on iTunes – search GAMERDADS), and writeups on http://www.gamerdads.co.uk

Leave a comment