VLOG: New YouTube – Is Google+ a waste of Time?

BROUGHT TO YOU BY the NEW Hauppauge HD PVR 2 GE plus – check them out HERE

 

BLOGA vlog from inside GTA5 on the Xbox 360 shot during the height of the Halloween “celebrations”.

I start by asking you all an important question – is it a waste of time to celibate Halloween in the UK, or should we celebrate it in a similar way to the USA? I am on the fence on this subject as a cynical Brit – yes it’s great for the kids (my Daughter and I had a great time Trick or Treating on that night – alongside a large group of “up for it” local people, decorating their houses, etc) – but on the other hand, we get the occasional group of people using it as an excuse to cause a but of Havoc…

Halloween FunWhat are YOUR thoughts on the subject? Let me know below – I’d love to hear from any American readers too, seeing as the Holiday seems to be a highlight of the calendar over there. šŸ™‚

YouTube-Google-PlusThe other point of the vlog is to cover one of the main changes brought in by Google to YouTube – mainly the insistence of linking your channel and the comments section to Google+

How are you fellow YouTubers finding this change? Has it brought more viewers or less viewers to your channels? I myself having an old account set up with Hotmail waaaay back in the day found the whole changeover a pain in the backside! Not a fan yet – but we’ll see how we go in the coming weeks.

If you want to see my new Google+ page, it can be found by searching for “moobitmedia” or clicking HERE.

Leave a comment