@NightZooKeeper educational app – Developer demo

APPbuttonContinuing on today’s theme of Parental Responsibility in gaming (see my vlog on the subject HERE), here is an example of a child friendly educational app that I reviewed for the Gamerdads Network..

The video shows part of a self-made “bring your Daughter to work day” that I decided to do during my Daughter Half-Term holiday week. It shows a Father-Daughter trip to the Nottingham Gamecity 8 Expo, where I teach my eager Daughter how to be a camera operator for the day.

In one of the venues we speak to the Developer of the rather good educational/creative/story time app “Night Zoo Keeper” – look for a full review on Gamerdads.co.uk and a discussion on the Gamerdads Podcast very soon.

MORE INFO ON NIGHT ZOOKEEPER: http://www.nightzookeeper.com

Download the Night Zookeeper app from the iTunes app store…

Leave a comment